skip navigation
Home Tournaments Spring Hockey Teams Registration Team Contacts Camps MHD Contacts

Team Contacts

Team Contact Information

Team Name Contact E-Mail Contact Email Contact Email Contact Email
2005 X-Treme Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2005 Falcons Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2005 Lightning Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2006 X-Treme Pat Penner pkharpenn@shaw.ca TBA
2006 Falcons Mark Lobe mlobe56@gmail.com TBA
2006 Lightning Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2006 Raiders
2006 ThunderBolts Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2007 X-Treme
2007 Falcons Brad Hryhoruk bhryhoruk@rrvsd.ca Ian Perreault ianandgenevieve@gmail.com
2007 Lightning Mark Lobe mlobe56@gmail.com Laurel Thorn laurel_thorn22@hotmail.com
2007 Raiders Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2007 ThunderBolts Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2008 X-Treme Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2008 Lightning Mark Carver mtcarver@mymts.net Joey Russo jrusso797@yahoo.ca Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2008 Raiders
2008 ThunderBolts Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2009 Xtreme Tom Pickering pickhoop@hotmail.com Brent Hobday bhobday@highspeedcrow.ca Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2009 Falcons Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2009 Lightning Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2009 Raiders Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2009 ThunderBolts Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2010 Xtreme Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2010 Lightning Diane diane_mhd@mym
2011 Xtreme Barry Pitz bpitz@flbsd.mb.ca Paul Gaudet paulgaudet99@yahoo.ca Jay Roberts jayroberts2632@gmail.com Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2011 Lightning Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
U8 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net
U10 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net
U12 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net
U14 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net
U16 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net
U19 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net