skip navigation
Home Tournaments Spring Hockey Teams Registration Team Contacts Camps MHD Contacts

Team Contacts

Team Contact Information

Team Name Contact E-Mail Contact Email Contact Email Contact Email
2005 X-Treme Ryan Smith kellyandryan@shaw.ca Kevin Kaiser kevin.kaiser@igprivatewealth.com Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2005 Falcons Shawn McRae mcraeboyz@shaw.ca Kevin Galbraith Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2005 Lightning TBA TBA Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2006 X-Treme Pat Penner pkharpenn@shaw.ca TBA
2006 Falcons Mark Lobe mlobe56@gmail.com TBA
2006 Lightning Matt Beaty thebeatys@beaty.ca Shannon Rawn shannon.rawn@miisun.ca Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2006 Raiders Aaron Kaatz aaronkaatz@mymts.net Mat Chipman mat.chipman@mbll.ca Melanie Evans 2006manitobaraiders@gmail.com
2006 ThunderBolts John Paryniuk ultimateoutdoorads@gmail.com TBA Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2007 X-Treme Tim Friesen timf@mymts.net TBA TBA
2007 Falcons Brad Hryhoruk bhryhoruk@rrvsd.ca Ian Perreault ianandgenevieve@gmail.com
2007 Lightning Mark Lobe mlobe56@gmail.com Laurel Thorn laurel_thorn22@hotmail.com
2007 Raiders Sean Jones jones121@mymts.net Christian Armstrong christianarmstrong189@hotmail.com Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2007 ThunderBolts Richard Saunders soccer23@mts.net TBA TBA Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2008 X-Treme Dan Kaye dkaye99@hotmail.com Benn Kapac benn_basas@hotmail.com Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2008 Lightning Matt Rollason Mattrollason@hotmail.com Jason Hudson lnjhudson@gmail.com Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2008 Lightning Black Mark Carver mtcarver@mts.net Roy Pimentel rpimentel@shaw.ca Trent Sproule sproule2@mts.net Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2008 Raiders Will Hudson willyhuds44@gmail.com Jeff Betts jbetts1@shaw.ca
2008 ThunderBolts Tyler Riel Tyler_riel87@hotmail.com Derek Riel Derek.riel@gmail.com Matt Jenkyns Mjenkyns2001@hotmail.com Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2009 Xtreme Tom Pickering pickhoop@hotmail.com Brent Hobday bhobday@highspeedcrow.ca Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2009 Falcons Rhys Van Kemenade rhysvk@gmail.com Kevin Stadnek kstadnek@me.com Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2009 Lightning Kyle Kettles kettle35@mymts.net Kim Kettles kettle35@mymts.net Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2009 ThunderBolts Keith Pitura kpit22@hotmail.com AJ Ongenae ajongenae@hotmail.com Ryan Nickel ryannickel007@msn.com Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2010 Xtreme Jason Gregg svmha78@gmail.com Jason Mateychuk tater@mymts.net Gerry Munday Gdmunday@mymts.net Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2010 Lightning Dean Sabourin dmsabourin@hotmail.com Jeff Betts jbetts1@shaw.ca Chris Stanton chicomandez@hotmail.com Diane diane_mhd@mym
2011 Xtreme Barry Pitz bpitz@flbsd.mb.ca Paul Gaudet paulgaudet99@yahoo.ca Jay Roberts jayroberts2632@gmail.com Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
2011 Lightning Cory Nakamura allstarskills@gmail.com Diane diane_mhd@mymts.net
U8 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net
U10 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net
U12 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net
U14 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net
U16 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net
U19 Falcons Ken Westman kenwestman@mymts.net